Saunders Construction, Inc.

Your Subtitle text
Contact Us



  




      Ed Saunders- President             Lori Robertson- Secretary             Craig Saunders- Vice Pres.      


                Office Phones:       801-782-7830  or   801-782-7943
               
                Fax machines:        801-782-7856  or   801-782-9146


                Email contacts:


            

                President/CEO:                                  Ed Saunders             ed@saunders1.com

                Vice President/Project Manager:       Craig Saunders     craig@saunders1.com

                Project Manager:                               Casey Hall       caseyhall@saunders1.com
                Secretary:                                          Lori Robertson         lori@saunders1.com
               



                       Superintendents:
            
                                                                                                                                               
                 
                                                                        Steve@saunders1.com

                                                                KurtWilson@saunders1.com  

                                                                Will@saunders1.com
                                                             
                                                                JDHall@saunders1.com
                                                                
                                                                Ethan@saunders1.com
                                                                  
                                                                Sam@saunders1.com